10 hours in Seoul…

IMG_2526

My journey home for Christmas was a long one which included a 10 hour layover in Seoul. I was able to make the most of my brief stay and took a bus tour of the city. It was a frigid 27 degrees when I landed. After living in Singapore for 5 months I forgot what cold felt like!

 IMG_2536   IMG_0883
IMG_0881   안녕히 가세요
Em

 

Leave a Reply

